What doesn't kill you makes you stronger!!

What doesnt kill me only,
will make me stronger in my head
in my head

feels like a kick in the teeth
i can take it throw your stones and you won't see me
breaki'n. say what you want take your shots,
your setting me free with one more kick in the teeth!

Na Na Na Na
kick in the teeth!

I gotta say thanks cause you kick me
when i'm down. i m bleeding out the mouth
i hope you know i m stronger now

Dont fight it or deny it. Invite it!
Cause when it feels like a kick in the teeth
i can take it throw your stones and you won't see me
breaki'n. say what you want take your shots,
your setting me free with one more kick in the teeth!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0